New London Local Schools
Transportation Department
2 Wildcat Drive
New London, OH 44851
Office Phone.....419-929-1586 Option 5
Office Hours.................6:00am - 5:00pm
Transportation Director: Dan Bailey 

Bus Routes and Drivers

Bus 1 - Dan Bailey (NL Village)
Bus 2 - Delmar Jenkins (EHOVE)
Bus 3 - Tim Amburgy (NL Twp.)
Bus 5 - Charisse Thornsberry (SE & SW NL Twp.)
Bus 8 - Cynthia Troisi (FV & NL Twp.)
Bus 9 - Barbara McAusland (N/West Clarksfield Twp.)
Bus 11 - Leonard DeCarmine (FV Twp.)
Bus 12 - Patty Dvorak (NE Clarksfield Twp.)
Bus 13 - Randy Ruggles (FV Twp.)
Bus 17/V20  - Jimmy Johnson (SPED), Gale Brown (Aide)
Rt. 16 - Jim Souris (Rochester & Twp.)

Spare Buses- #6, #7, #17HC (17 pass)
Vans #20 (7 pass) & Van #21 (9 pass)

Bid Notices

School Nurse

Message from Nurse Katie

Winter weather is now upon us, which means the flu and other winter illnesses will soon follow. Some of these are unavoidable but there are several things you can do at home to help prevent illness and keep everyone feeling healthy. More +
© 2020. New London Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website